instamer - promote instagram followers / накрутка подписчиков инстаграм

Today, not every social media user wants to be constantly open to the world and put their life on display. In addition, most users are concerned about their own online security. As a result, many are wondering how to close an Instagram account from a phone or other gadget.

For starters, consider how Instagram works. It is a dynamic, fast-growing Internet resource, with more than 500 million registered users. Agreed, impressive audience reach. The created profiles actively interact here, make likes and comments on posts, share with each other the most interesting publications.

Any author of a post wants it to get as many likes, views, and comments as possible. To this end, authors make every effort to improve the quality of published content. But where are the guarantees that audiences will accept the content positively and not commit misconduct? We moved smoothly on to the next question.

Why users decide to close their Instagram accounts

Users who want to produce truly high-quality content and do not want it to be used without their knowledge or consent, and, in principle, do not want to publish the material publicly, decide to close their Instagram account. For example, it can be family photos, rare family shots, valuable financial data, and so on.

Here, it is important to bear in mind that even if you know how to close an Instagram account and do everything right, it is not a 100% guarantee and protection. Viral attacks and breaches of user profiles are common on Insta and other social networks. Of course, technical support is social. Networks and specialized algorithms scrutinize all users "posts and remove accounts that raise doubts. But it is also worth taking care of yourself.

How to close your Instagram account? There are special tools for this: filtering access for users and hiding individual posts. In this way, you can organize a kind of face control and decide for yourself whether to give a person the right to access the profile and the content posted on it or not. Alternatively, you have the option of making certain posts strictly classified, accessible to a specific user group.

If you are looking for a way to close your Instagram account via your computer or phone, remember that this way you can deprive yourself of followers. An alternative would be to refuse to publish personal, sensitive material.

Hidden and Closed Account

Often a closed account is confused with a hidden one. A closed account is one whose owner has logged into the settings and chosen to block the account temporarily. Subsequently, in order to activate a blocked profile, the user must access the profile using the data specified during registration.

instamer - promote instagram followers / накрутка подписчиков инстаграм

But a hidden account is a profile where users are not allowed access to publications. The owner of such an account carefully selects subscriptions, as a rule, they contain only those people whom he trusts. However, we will continue to use the term "close your Instagram account" from your phone or other gadgets for greater convenience.

How to Make a Closed Instagram Account

If you log into a social network from a computer, you cannot do this without a special application. Therefore, we are installing the Russian-language analogue of the traditional Instagram RuInsta. By the way, it has advanced functionality, which is quite convenient. To log in to your installation profile on the RuInsta homepage, you need to enter the login password with which you usually log into the social network.

Then you will see a user interface that is slightly different from Insta. In fact, the difference lies in the additional tools, which can be viewed by clicking on the top corner on the right. You can also view the control panel by clicking on the avatar. Then click on the required item and go to this or that page.

instamer - promote instagram followers / накрутка подписчиков инстаграм

Now the profile is closed to the public and users who are not your subscribers will not be able to view the publications.

If you want to close your profile from an Android phone, open the app and click on the 3 dots in the top corner on the right. A page with basic access parameters will now appear on the screen. Scroll through the window until you see the "Closed Account" option, next to which is a switch that you must turn on. The privacy issue has been resolved!

instamer - promote instagram followers / накрутка подписчиков инстаграм

Don't know how to close your Instagram account from your iPhone? The only difference is that instead of a tripod, the gear emblem should be opened.

instamer - promote instagram followers / накрутка подписчиков инстаграм

Why you can't close your Instagram account

In some cases, users ask, "Why can't I close my Instagram account?" If you include statistics, the methods described above will not help. Accounts that have included statistics are business profiles created to promote goods and services. In this case, in order to close a page, it must first be linked to an account in another social network. Facebook. Then we perform the following actions:

  1. Go to the Facebook page.
  2. Open the settings, the button of which is at the top of the horizontal menu.
  3. Next, select the Apps section, and then the Instagram shortcut.
  4. Next, select "Switch to a personal profile."

Then re-open the installation profile and then open the settings. Choose "Switch to Personal Profile" and refresh the page. After that, a "Closed Profile" button should appear to activate the option.

Another common question is why there is no button to close an Instagram account. Most likely, you have an older version of the app that is not adapted to your device. Update the app. The advice on how to close an Instagram account after an update is as simple as possible: follow the advice above.

Conclusion

We looked at various ways to make your profile private, including how to close your Instagram account before updating. We hope that these schemes will help you achieve your goal and will be useful. Now only those users to whom you have granted access will be able to post comments under photos and comments. In this case, adding a hashtag is useless - even if the post does make it to the top search, other users will not be able to view it. This principle does not apply to geolocation marks.

It follows from this that if you promote an account, do not close it, it will have a negative impact on attracting subscribers.